FCAM is a non-profit, non-sectarian, all volunteer organization dedicated to providing education and advocacy for the public so they may be informed of the many options available for pre-planning the disposition of their remains in a dignified, affordable manner.

All functions of the organization are executed through volunteer efforts.

Officers and Board

President: Rochelle Roelofs, Anson, Maine

Treasurer: Alison Rector, Monroe, Maine

Recording Secretary: Virginia “Gin” Mackey, Owls Head, Maine

Membership Secretary: Nancy McAlley, Brooks, Maine

Lou Anne Parker, Winthrop, Maine

Lynne Tobin, Boothbay Harbor, Maine

Dake Ian Collins, Liberty, Maine

Volunteer Efforts

Cushman Anthony (Legislative Affairs)(founding board member and former president)

Lou Harding (mail pick-up and forwarding).

Chuck Lakin (phone inquiry responder)

Valerie Lovelace (webmaster, technology)(former board member and treasurer)